Worship Times: Sundays at 8:30 am & 11:00 am, Community Groups at 9:45 am |  Watch Live »


Pastoral Staff & Ministry Directors

Tim Kallam

Senior Pastor

Walter Arroyo

Mission Pastor

Ralph Bishop

Executive Director of Ministries

Kelley Brown

Women’s Ministry Director

Scot Cardwell


Kevin DeLaney

Community Pastor

Laura Goatley

Mother’s Day Out/ Nursery Director

Clayton Hornback

College Pastor

Drew Kearney

Worship Pastor

Chris Morgan

Youth Discipleship Pastor

Skot Montgomery

Youth Pastor

Dana Sheheane

Kids’ Ministry Director

Ben Telfair

Discipleship & Equipping Pastor


Andy Akizuki

Facilities Manager

Lauren Caldwell

College and Youth Associate

Caroline Campbell

Kids’ Ministry Assistant

Julia Denson

Kids’ Worship & Choir

Elaine Graves

Financial Administrator

Ryan Hoffman

Technical Director

Stephanie Jones

Pastoral Assistant

Jacquie Long

Pastoral Assistant

Cameron Spink

Kids’ Ministry Assistant

Sarah Tomei

Assistant Youth Director

Kay Wood

Pastoral Assistant



Worship Times:  Sundays at 8:30 and 11:00 am, Community Groups at 9:45 am. 


Share This